Operational Australia

Membership Number Name Company Name Exam Expiry Date Distance (aprox. miles)
OP3385 Mary Dounis The Playground Inspector P/L 23-04-2018 N/A
OP3298 Matthew Graham Clarence City Council 11-10-2020 N/A
OP4207 Matthew Burdon City of Gold Coast 08-02-2020 N/A
OP4211 Matthew Hancock Longreach Regional Council 16-02-2020 N/A
OP4229 Matthew Sytsma Northern Midlands Council 31-03-2020 N/A
OP4712 Matthew King J&E Carpentry 07-09-2020 N/A
OP3378 Megan Hill Gladstone Regional Council 20-05-2018 N/A
OP4084 Meghan Davey City of Palmerston 25-11-2019 N/A
OP2985 Melanie Kinsey City of Melbourne 10-03-2020 N/A
OP3628 Michael Mantell Douglas Shire Council 10-11-2018 N/A
OP3320 Michael Williams City of Playford 26-03-2018 N/A
OP3749 Michael Glynn Somerset R C 26-11-2018 N/A
OP3754 Michael Golding Hobart City Council 03-02-2019 N/A
OP3755 Michael Lehner Scotch Oakburn College 03-02-2019 N/A
OP4002 Michael Schmidt Knox City Council 14-04-2019 N/A
OP4064 Michael Smart TRC 08-09-2019 N/A
OP4204 Michael Matthews Lockyer Valley Regional Council 08-02-2020 N/A
OP4285 Michael Grant City of Greater Bendigo 03-08-2020 N/A
OP3296 Michelle Batenburg NT Shade 30-07-2018 N/A
OP3309 Michelle Munda City of Sydney Council 27-05-2018 N/A
OP4046 Mick Young Wingecarribee Shire Council 07-07-2019 N/A
OP4085 Mick Castelli City of Palmerston 25-11-2019 N/A
OP3380 Nathan Vesey Livingstone Shire Council 20-05-2018 N/A
OP4043 Nathanael Koffeman Rockhampton Regional Council 16-06-2019 N/A
OP4232 Nick Jenkins City of Launceston Council 31-03-2020 N/A
OP4017 Noel Green Kangaroo Island Council 11-03-2019 N/A
OP4290 Orrin Hogan City of Greater Bendigo 03-08-2020 N/A
OP3643 Owen Mancell Pittwater Council 29-10-2018 N/A
OP4047 Paddy O Donoghue City of Canada Bay 07-07-2019 N/A
OP4277 Patrizia Brown Mareeba Shire Council 13-07-2020 N/A
OP3626 Paul Sagiba Douglas Shire Council 10-11-2018 N/A
OP2832 Paul Wallace Cairns Regional Council 13-07-2020 N/A
OP4067 Paul Faulkner Bounile Shire Council 08-09-2019 N/A
OP4241 Paul George City of Adelaide Council 06-04-2020 N/A
OP4261 Paul Chandler Muswellbrook Shire Council 29-06-2020 N/A
OP3373 Penny Richardson Banana Shire Council 20-05-2018 N/A
OP3314 Peter Bourke Adelaide City Council 26-03-2018 N/A
OP3625 Peter Butterss Douglas Shire Council 10-11-2018 N/A
OP3301 Peter Davey Ultimate Play 19-03-2018 N/A
OP3756 Peter Thomson City of Launceston Council 11-02-2019 N/A
OP4060 Peter Dariol Canberra Grammar School 26-08-2019 N/A
OP4703 Peter Day City Of Sydney Council 18-08-2020 N/A
OP4719 Peter Fontaine Gladstone Regional Council 11-10-2020 N/A
OP4082 Phil Spratt Banana Shire Council 27-10-2019 N/A
OP4714 Rasika Diyagama Moira Shire Council 07-09-2020 N/A
OP4272 Raymond Wong Cairns Regional Council 13-07-2020 N/A
OP4016 Renata Harris Yulara Childcare Centre 11-03-2019 N/A
OP3384 Richard Ellis Kompan Playscape 23-04-2018 N/A
OP3544 RIchard English City of Salisbury 30-09-2018 N/A
OP4021 Richard Bond Cairns Regional Council 17-03-2019 N/A