Operational Australia

Membership Number Name Company Name Exam Expiry Date Distance (aprox. miles)
OP4740 Richard Smith Global Gym Equipment 16-11-2020 N/A
OP4088 Rob Solomon City of Darwin 25-11-2019 N/A
OP3299 Rodney Richardson Clarence City Council 07-03-2021 N/A
OP2814 Ron Butler Cairns Regional Council 13-07-2020 N/A
OP4210 Rosemary Williams Longreach Regional Council 16-02-2020 N/A
OP4009 Roy Cortese City of Monash 14-04-2019 N/A
OP4081 Ryan Chapman Banana Shire Council 27-10-2019 N/A
OP3753 Ryan Joshua Jones Hobart City Council 03-02-2019 N/A
OP4282 Sally Bruhn Shire of Campaspe 03-08-2020 N/A
OP4048 Samantha Davis Wingecarribee Shire Council 07-07-2019 N/A
OP4263 Samuel Dunn Dungog Shire Council 29-06-2020 N/A
OP4073 Sara Wilson Self Employed 15-09-2019 N/A
OP2442 Scott Park West Tamar Council 11-02-2019 N/A
OP4075 Scott Fry Charters Towers Regional Council 12-10-2019 N/A
OP4774 Scott Letham Tweed Shire Council 22-03-2021 N/A
OP4761 Scott Percey Brighton Council 07-03-2021 N/A
OP4008 Shane McMahon City of Monash 14-04-2019 N/A
OP4713 Shane Conroy James Gardner 07-09-2020 N/A
OP4275 Shane Butler Etheridge Shire Council 13-07-2020 N/A
OP4707 Sharon Eppelston Weddin Shire Council 07-09-2020 N/A
OP4001 Shaun Ralph Ararat Rural City Council 14-04-2019 N/A
OP4769 Shaun Tammjarv Newline Creations 22-03-2021 N/A
OP4228 Simon Natoli Tasmanian Catholic Education Office 31-03-2020 N/A
OP4245 Simon McGeorge Pembroke School Inc 06-04-2020 N/A
OP4253 Simon Scholtyssek City of Marion 06-04-2020 N/A
OP4292 Simon Fishlock Hepburn Shire Council 03-08-2020 N/A
OP4726 Simon Merchant Sail Structures p/l 18-10-2020 N/A
OP4785 Simon Monteleone City of Tea Tree Gully 11-04-2021 N/A
OP3306 Stanley Wayne Llowarch AMRSC 18-04-2021 N/A
OP4061 Stephen Anthoney Burgmann Anglican School 26-08-2019 N/A
OP4237 Stephen Harrison Watatah Wynyard Council 31-03-2020 N/A
OP4259 Stephen Moss Muswellbrook Shire Council 29-06-2020 N/A
OP3374 Steve Bjerring Gladstone Regional Council 09-05-2021 N/A
OP4033 Steve Cruickshank Shire of Collie 27-05-2019 N/A
OP4005 Steven Carty Golden Plains Shire 14-04-2019 N/A
OP4062 Steven Minards Snowy Monaro Regional Council 26-08-2019 N/A
OP4065 Steven Smart TRC 08-09-2019 N/A
OP4294 Steven Giglio Rural City of Wangaratta 03-08-2020 N/A
OP4702 Steven Gilchrist Waverley Council 18-08-2020 N/A
OP4705 Steven Woodland Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council 07-09-2020 N/A
OP4750 Steven Malcolm McEvoy Balranald Shire Council 28-02-2021 N/A
OP4706 Stuart Moorby Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council 07-09-2020 N/A
OP2817 Sue Durie Douglas Shire Council 18-10-2020 N/A
OP4079 Sue Lloyd Flinders Shire Council 12-10-2019 N/A
OP4795 Susan Hornick Goodstart Early Learning 01-05-2021 N/A
OP4249 Tas Hodgson Renmark Paringa Council 06-04-2020 N/A
OP5420 Thomas Dougherty APP 01-05-2021 N/A
OP4019 Tim Hudswell Cairns Regional Council 17-03-2019 N/A
OP4724 Tim Ryle Cook Shire Council 18-10-2020 N/A
OP4279 Timothy Goulding Shire of Campaspe 02-08-2020 N/A