Operational Australia

Membership Number Name Company Name Exam Expiry Date Distance (aprox. miles)
OP4244 Tony Holding Trinity College 06-04-2020 N/A
OP3372 Tracey Tame Gladstone Regional Council 20-05-2018 N/A
OP4223 Tracey Twomey Rural City of Wangaratta 10-03-2020 N/A
OP4070 Tracy Klaack DSC 08-09-2019 N/A
OP4070 Tracy Klaack DSC 08-09-2019 N/A
OP4252 Trent Peters City of Marion 06-04-2020 N/A
OP4083 Troy Hill City of Palmerston 25-11-2019 N/A
OP4000 Trrevor Quick Ararat Rural City Council 14-04-2019 N/A
OP4225 Vince Cannolo City of Glen Eira 10-03-2020 N/A
OP4049 Warwick Arberry Kiama Council 07-07-2019 N/A
OP3306 Wayne Llowarch AMRSC 05-06-2018 N/A
OP4741 Wayne Terrence James Bourke Fulton Hogan 24-11-2020 N/A
OP4818 Wojciech Pochopien John O'Conner 09-05-2020 N/A
OP3304 Yun Yan Moonee Valley City Council 26-02-2018 N/A
OP3308 Zoe Jones Manly Council 27-05-2018 N/A
OP4734 Zsuzsi Coppin Port Augusta City Council 16-11-2020 N/A