Operational Australia

Membership Number Name Company Name Exam Expiry Date Distance (aprox. miles)
OP4764 Christine Melville Goodstart Early Learning 16-03-2021 N/A
OP4735 Christopher Francis Port Augusta City Council 16-11-2020 N/A
OP4763 Christopher Bryant Goodstart Early Learning 16-03-2021 N/A
OP4765 Clare Gallacher Goodstart Early Learning 16-03-2021 N/A
OP4736 Clayton Wilson District Council Streaky Bay 16-11-2020 N/A
OP4730 Clinton Kiely Strathbogie Council 26-10-2020 N/A
OP4793 Colin Guy Curtis Woodhouse Activity Centre 11-04-2021 N/A
OP4212 Cory Robson City of Launceston Council 24-02-2020 N/A
OP4762 Craig Cannell Brighton Council 07-03-2021 N/A
OP4767 Curtis Hale APP Corporation 16-03-2021 N/A
OP4042 Cynthia Thomas Play It Safe Consulting 16-06-2019 N/A
OP3376 Dallas Macbean Gladstone Regional Council 09-05-2021 N/A
OP5421 Damian Groves Will Play Pty Ltd 09-05-2021 N/A
OP4224 Damian Degoldi Golden Plains Shire 10-03-2020 N/A
OP2827 Dan Mosbauer Cairns Regional Council 13-07-2020 N/A
OP4202 Dan Boyle Tweed Shire Council 08-02-2020 N/A
OP3319 Daniel Harris City of Playford 11-04-2021 N/A
OP2798 Daniel Pitt Port Adelaide Enfield Council 06-04-2020 N/A
OP4051 Daniel Fowler Maitland City Council 07-07-2019 N/A
OP4214 Daniel McDonald Fairfield City Council 24-02-2020 N/A
OP4260 Darrel Tuckey Muswellbrook Shire Council 29-06-2020 N/A
OP4071 Darren Johnson Sorell Council 15-09-2019 N/A
OP4721 Darryl Corrie Gladstone Regional Council 11-10-2020 N/A
OP4733 Daryl Jinnette Mt Barlter Waldorf School 16-11-2020 N/A
OP2829 Dave Paschetto Cairns Regional Council 13-07-2020 N/A
OP4248 David Thomas Prince Alfred College 06-04-2020 N/A
OP4037 David Darling Australian Baptist Education 27-05-2019 N/A
OP4222 David Hummerston Northern Beaches Council 24-02-2020 N/A
OP4239 David Jacobs Kingborough Council 31-03-2020 N/A
OP4747 David George Broadspectrum 01-05-2021 N/A
OP4233 Dean Mayne The Friends School 31-03-2020 N/A
OP4747 Dean Schmidtchen Eureka Landscapes 28-11-2020 N/A
OP4034 Dennis Merema Shire of Collie 27-05-2019 N/A
OP3315 Derek Michels City of Playford 11-04-2021 N/A
OP4221 Derek Lynch City to Sea Landscapes 24-02-2020 N/A
OP4754 Dione Thompson Swan Hill Rural City Council 28-02-2021 N/A
OP2428 Domenik Radman J & E Carpentry 26-08-2019 N/A
OP4087 Douglas Allan City of Palmerston 25-11-2019 N/A
OP4077 Douglas Albert Rehbein Burdekin Shire Council 12-10-2019 N/A
OP4296 Edward Greenwood Murrindindi Shire Council 02-08-2020 N/A
OP4271 Emma Finney Cairns Regional Council 13-07-2020 N/A
OP4068 Evan Harris Narrabri Shire Council 08-09-2019 N/A
OP4050 Fiona Chui City of Canada Bay 07-07-2019 N/A
OP4722 Frazer Dodd CCEP 16-10-2020 N/A
OP3370 Gail Stockdale Gladstone Regional Council 09-05-2021 N/A
OP2797 Gary Palmer City of the Tea Tree Gully Council 21-11-2020 N/A
OP4771 Gary Smith Goondiwindi Reginal Council 22-03-2021 N/A
OP4728 Gavin Williams Strathbogie Shire Council 26-10-2020 N/A
OP4288 Gene West City of Greater Bendigo 03-08-2020 N/A
OP4742 Geoffrey Spargo Fulton Hogan 24-11-2020 N/A