School Single Site Inspector

Membership Number Name Company Name Exam Expiry Date Distance (aprox. miles)
OS0156 Aaron Morris Galliard School 01-05-2022 N/A
OS0045 Ade Langfield Beaconside Primary School 19-09-2020 N/A
OS0064 Adrian Pratley Hanley Swan Primary School 09-11-2020 N/A
OS0109 Al Moore LB Of Lewisham 04-07-2021 N/A
OS0053 Alan Willetts Holy Trinity School Academy Trust 19-09-2020 N/A
OS0135 Alan Price St Josephs Catholic Primary 14-12-2021 N/A
OS0113 Alex Casagrande Brindishe Green Primary 04-07-2021 N/A
OS0039 Andrew Coleman Eldersfield Lawn Primary 20-09-2020 N/A
OS0048 Andrew Williams St Bartholomews Primary School 19-09-2020 N/A
OS0094 Andrew Stanford Brookfield Primary Academy 31-01-2021 N/A
OS0105 Andrew Hackley Broadheath CofE Primary School 05-06-2021 N/A
OS0144 Andrew Wood Portland Spencer Academy 18-02-2022 N/A
OS0143 Andrew Wagg Derby Moor Academy 18-02-2022 N/A
OS0046 Anne Grant Ashton Under Hill First School 19-09-2020 N/A
OS0152 Anthony Cunningham Freezy Water St Georges School 01-05-2022 N/A
OS0022 Anthony O'Brien Ormesby Primary School 24-11-2019 N/A
OS0206 Anthony Green Matchborough First Academy School 03-07-2022 N/A
OS0169 Byron Gallagher Healing Primary 16-05-2022 N/A
OS0042 Candida Thorley Holy Redeemer Catholic Primary School 20-09-2020 N/A
OS0091 Carl Twomlow Hagley Primary School 08-11-2020 N/A
OS0103 Carole Tomes Pebworth First School 05-06-2021 N/A
OS0088 Caroline Thomas Meredith Crown Meadow First School and Nursery 08-11-2020 N/A
OS0028 Catherine O'Brian St. Marys Catholic Primary School 06-09-2020 N/A
OS0149 Catherine Haymes St Teresa's Effingham 10-04-2022 N/A
OS0155 Catherine O'Neill Governors St Marys Primary School 01-05-2022 N/A
OS0076 Charles Lowe Wolverley Sebrighs Primary School 09-11-2020 N/A
OS0050 Chris Bates Abbeywood First/Churchill Middle School 19-09-2020 N/A
OS0089 Claire Evans Perdiswell Primary 08-11-2020 N/A
OS0198 Claire Jarvis Malden Manor Primary & Nursery School 17-06-2022 N/A
OS0205 Clare Pain Ombersley Endowed First School 03-07-2022 N/A
OS0035 Clive Steele St Catherines C.E Primary School 20-09-2020 N/A
OS0021 Colin Renahan Banksfield School 24-11-2019 N/A
OS0095 Colin Hall Highview Primary School 31-01-2021 N/A
OS0107 Danielle Eames Worcestershire County Council 05-06-2021 N/A
OS0157 Danny Rowell De Bohun Primary School 01-05-2022 N/A
OS0075 Darran Harper Heathfield Knoll School 09-11-2020 N/A
OS0027 Darren Knox Mount Pleasant Primary 10-04-2020 N/A
OS0037 Darren Haines Advance Trust 20-09-2020 N/A
OS0084 Darren Johnson Chaddsley Corbert Primary School 08-11-2020 N/A
OS0106 Darren Chew Birchensale Middle School 05-06-2021 N/A
OS0179 Darren Carter Padre Pio Primary School 16-05-2022 N/A
OS0195 Darren Duquemin Ashmole Primary School 19-06-2022 N/A
OS0085 Dave Hawlins St Joseph's Catholic Primary School 08-11-2020 N/A
OS0196 Dave Paxton St Philips Schools 17-06-2022 N/A
OS0011 David Morrison Cognita-Glenesk School 24-10-2019 N/A
OS0018 David Caley Handale Primary School 24-11-2019 N/A
OS0141 David Harris St Lukes First School 14-12-2021 N/A
OS0147 David George Claremont Fan Court School 10-04-2022 N/A
OS0211 David Oliver Finstall First School 03-07-2022 N/A
OS0148 Dawid Rakowski Staines Preparatory School 10-04-2022 N/A